The official music video for “Ease Back” by Emily Haavik & the 35s.

Shot and edited by Michelle Truax at a cabin in the north woods near Duluth.

Music performed by Emily Haavik, Lisa Wentworth, Bryan Wentworth, Matthew Prois, Luke Mirau, Alyssa Mesedahl, Dave Mehling and Lee Martin.

Recorded and mixed by Jason McGlone at the Hideaway Studios. Mastered by Rob Schlette at Anthem Mastering. “Ease Back” written by Emily Haavik & the 35s. All rights reserved.

Catch the band’s album release Friday, 12/7 at 9pm at Blacklist Beer in Duluth.

Pin It on Pinterest